Holidays in Oberosterreich, Austria in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Thursday Epiphany Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
26 May Thursday Feast of the Ascension of Jesus Christ Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
16 Jun Thursday Feast of Corpus Christi Public
15 Aug Monday Assumption of Mary Public
26 Oct Wednesday National Day Public
01 Nov Tuesday All Saints' Day Public
08 Dec Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Saint Stephen's Day Public