Holidays in Western Australia, Australia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
26 Jan Thursday Australia Day Public
06 Mar Monday Labor Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
25 Apr Tuesday ANZAC Day Public
05 Jun Monday Western Australia Day Public
25 Sep Monday Queen's Birthday Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Boxing Day Public