Holidays in Lori, Armenia in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday Second Day of the New Year Public
03 Jan Tuesday Third Day of the New Year Public
04 Jan Wednesday Fourth Day of the New Year Public
05 Jan Thursday Orthodox Christmas Eve Public
06 Jan Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Public
07 Jan Saturday The Day of Commemoration of All Dead People after Christmas Day Public
28 Jan Saturday Army Day Public
08 Mar Wednesday International Women's Day Public
24 Apr Monday Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day Public
01 May Monday International Workers' Day Public
09 May Tuesday Victory and Peace Day Public
28 May Sunday Republic Day Public
05 Jul Wednesday Constitution Day Public
21 Sep Thursday Independence Day Public
31 Dec Sunday New Year's Eve Public