Holidays in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 2025

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Wednesday New Year's Day Public
03 Mar Monday Shrove Monday Public
04 Mar Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
24 Mar Monday Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice Public
02 Apr Wednesday Day of the Veterans and Fallen of the Falklands War Public
02 Apr Wednesday Malvinas Day Public
18 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
20 Apr Sunday Easter Public
01 May Thursday Labor Day Public
25 May Sunday May Revolution Public
17 Jun Tuesday Anniversary of the Passing of General Martín Miguel de Güemes Public
20 Jun Friday General Manuel Belgrano Memorial Day Public
09 Jul Wednesday Independence Day Public
18 Aug Monday General José de San Martín Memorial Day Public
13 Oct Monday Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity Public
20 Nov Thursday National Sovereignty Day Public
08 Dec Monday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Thursday Christmas Day Public