Holidays in Saint Mary, Antigua And Barbuda in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
01 Mar Tuesday Shrove Tuesday Public
02 Mar Wednesday Ash Wednesday Public
15 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
06 Jun Monday Pentecost Monday Public
01 Nov Tuesday Independence Day Public
09 Dec Friday V.C. Bird Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Monday Boxing Day Public