Holidays in Andorra La Vella, Andorra in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
06 Jan Friday Epiphany Public
20 Feb Monday Carnival Public
14 Mar Tuesday Constitution Day Public
07 Apr Friday Good Friday Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
29 May Monday Pentecost Monday Public
15 Aug Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public
08 Sep Friday National Day Public
01 Nov Wednesday All Saints' Day Public
08 Dec Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public
26 Dec Tuesday Saint Stephen's Day Public