Holidays in Ain Temouchent, Algeria in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
12 Jan Thursday Amazigh New Year's Day Public
22 Feb Wednesday Fraternity and Cohesion Day Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
05 Jul Wednesday Independence Day Public
19 Jul Wednesday Islamic New Year's Day Public
28 Jul Friday Ashura Public
27 Sep Wednesday Birth of the Prophet Public
01 Nov Wednesday Revolution Day Public