Holidays in Tirane, Albania in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Saturday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Holiday Public
14 Mar Monday Summer Day Public
22 Mar Tuesday Iranian New Year's Day Public
17 Apr Sunday Easter Public
18 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
24 Apr Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
25 Apr Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
01 May Sunday Labor Day Public
02 May Monday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
09 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
05 Sep Monday Mother Teresa Day Public
28 Nov Monday Independence Day Public
29 Nov Tuesday Liberation Day Public
08 Dec Thursday Youth Day Public
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day Public