Holidays in Elbasan, Albania in 2023

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
01 Jan Sunday New Year's Day Public
02 Jan Monday New Year's Day Holiday Public
14 Mar Tuesday Summer Day Public
22 Mar Wednesday Iranian New Year's Day Public
09 Apr Sunday Easter Public
10 Apr Monday Easter Monday Public
16 Apr Sunday Orthodox Easter Public
17 Apr Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Public
22 Apr Saturday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
01 May Monday Labor Day Public
29 Jun Thursday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
05 Sep Tuesday Mother Teresa Day Public
28 Nov Tuesday Independence Day Public
29 Nov Wednesday Liberation Day Public
08 Dec Friday Youth Day Public
25 Dec Monday Christmas Day Public