Holidays in Samangan, Afghanistan in 2022

  • Jump to:
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Date Weekday Event Type
15 Feb Tuesday Liberation Day Public
21 Mar Monday Persian New Year's Day Public
22 Mar Tuesday Day after the Persian New Year Public
02 Apr Saturday FIrst Day of Ramadan Public
28 Apr Thursday Mujahideen Victory Day Public
01 May Sunday International Workers' Day Public
02 May Monday Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
03 May Tuesday Second Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
04 May Wednesday Third Day of the Festival of Breaking the Fast Public
08 Jul Friday Day of Arafah Public
09 Jul Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice Public
10 Jul Sunday Second Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
11 Jul Monday Third Day of the Feast of the Sacrifice Public
15 Aug Monday Victory of the Islamic Emirate Public
19 Aug Friday Independence Day Public
31 Aug Wednesday Public Holiday Public
08 Oct Saturday Birth of the Prophet Public